المنتجات

القطن العضوي - يغسل بماء بارد على دورة لطيفة بوليستر سوفت سكين المعاد تدويره - يغسل بماء بارد على دورة لطيفة النايلون المعاد تدويره - يُغسل يدوياً بلطف بالماء البارد قطن جيرسي - يغسل بماء بارد على دورة لطيفة

نحن نضمن أن كل جانب من جوانب عملنا مستدام قدر الإمكان. من الأقمشة المستخدمة إلى التعبئة والتغليف، فهي مستدامة بنسبة 100% وصديقة للبيئة، كما ويتم تقليل بصمتنا الكربونية لأن مصنعنا وإنتاجنا جميعها محلية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة - مقر العمل الرسمي.

نحن نعلم أنه من الصعب في العالم الحديث أن تكون هناك عمليات مستدامة بشكلٍ تام، مثل مركبات التوصيل ومكاتبنا، ومع ذلك، فإننا نتخذ كل خطوة ممكنة لضمان استدامتنا قدر الإمكان.

نحن لا نؤمن أيضاً بالإفراط في الإنتاج، لذلك يتم تصنيع مجموعاتنا بكميات محدودة. يتم تمييز كل قطعة برقمها في السلسلة، لذلك ستعرف دائماً بالضبط كمية الإنتاج لدينا.

نستخدم 5 أقمشة رئيسية:
SOFTSKIN100©: النسيج الذي تمت ترقيته مستدام بنسبة 100%، وهو عبارة عن 80% بوليستر معاد تدويره و 20% سباندكس معاد تدويره. إنها مصنوعة من قوارير المياه البلاستيكية، التي يتم تنظيفها وتمزيقها إلى رقائق ثم صهرها إلى البلاستيك المصهور. يتم ضغط البلاستيك المصهور وشده عدة مرات ليصبح خيوطاً في النهاية، يتم صقلها ونسجها في القماش الذي نستخدمه. تم اعتماد سوفت سكين على أنه مستدام وحصل على شهادة معيار إعادة التدوير العالمي (GRS). الخيزران العضوي: هذا النسيج مصنوع عن طريق إذابة لب الخيزران في مكون السليلوز الخاص به ثم الغزل إلى ألياف. نسيج الخيزران العضوي الخاص بنا هو صديق للبيئة بنسبة 100% ومعتمد من FSC وOEKO-TEX. القطن العضوي: يتكون القطن العضوي من 95% قطن عضوي و 5% إيلاستين معاد تدويره بالكامل. نستخدم القطن العضوي الهندي من مصادر أخلاقية للنسيج المعتمد من GOTS و OEKO-TEX.
RE-SHELL100©: النسيج المستخدم للملابس الخارجية مصنوع من النايلون المجعد المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100%. إنها معتمدة من OEKO-TEX وGRS، باستخدام أصباغ منخفضة التأثير.
RE-DOWN100©: مصنوع من النايلون المجعد المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100%، ويتميز قماش RE-DOWN بحشو بوليستر معاد تدويره بنسبة 100% لضمان الراحة والدفء. القماش حاصل على شهادة OEKO-TEX وGRS.

نعم، توفر ذا جفنج موفمنت رواتب معيشية عادلة وساعات عمل لجميع موظفيها وعمالها. نحن نضمن أيضاً أن نخلق ظروفاً آمنة، ونسمح بتكوين النقابات العمالية ونستخدم معدات الحماية. جميع العمال في السن القانونية للعمل ويعملون بمحض إرادتهم.

من خلال شراكتنا مع دبي العطاء، وهي جزء من مبادرات محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم العالمية، يتم التبرع بمبلغ 15 درهماً إماراتياً مع كل منتج يتم بيعه للمؤسسة وهارموني هاوس إنديا. بموجب ترخيص دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري رقم 4054، تذهب التبرعات لتوفير التعليم والاحتياجات الأساسية لأطفال هارموني هاوس إنديا. للمزيد، يرجى زيارة صفحاتنا في دبي العطاء وهارموني هاوس إنديا.

تتساءل لماذا حددنا 15 درهماً كمبلغ للتبرع؟ لأنه يكفي توفير الطعام والمأوى لمدة أسبوع لطفل محتاج. هذا يعني أنه في كل مرة تشتري فيها إحدى منتجاتنا، فإنك تُحدث تأثيراً إيجابياً في حياة شخص واحد.

الرجوع الى الأعلى

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

PRODUCTS

Organic Bamboo Cotton Machine - Wash cold on gentle cycle Softskin Recycled Polyester - Wash cold on gentle cycle Recycled Nylon Shell - Hand wash gently with cold water Cotton Jersey - Wash cold on gentle cycle

We ensure that every aspect of our business is sustainable as much as we can. Our fabrics and packaging are 100% sustainable and eco-friendly, and our carbon footprint is minimised as our factory and production are all locally based in the UAE — where we operate from.

We know that in the modern world it’s difficult to have fully sustainable operations, like delivery vehicles and our offices, however, we’re taking every stride we can to ensure that we’re as sustainable as possible.

We also don’t believe in overproduction, so our collections are created in a limited quantity. Each piece is labelled with its number in the series, so you’ll always know exactly how many we have produced.

We work with 5 main fabrics: SOFTSKIN100©: the upgraded fabric is 100% sustainable, being 80% recycled polyester and 20% recycled spandex. It’s made from waste plastic water bottles, which are cleaned, shredded into flakes and melted down to molten plastic. The molten plastic is pressed and stretched multiple times to eventually become yarn, which is brushed and woven into the fabric we use. Softskin is certified sustainable and has been awarded Control Union’s Global Recycle Standard (GRS) certification. Organic Bamboo: this fabric made by dissolving pulp bamboo into its cellulose component and then spinning into fibers. Our organic bamboo fabric is 100% eco-friendly and FSC and OEKO-TEX certified. Organic Cotton: our organic cotton is created with 95% organic cotton and 5% fully recycled elastane. We use ethically sourced Indian organic cotton for the GOTS and OEKO-TEX certified fabric. RE-SHELL100©: the fabric used for outerwear is made from 100% recycled crinkled nylon. It’s OEKO-TEX and GRS-certified, using low-impact dyes. RE-DOWN100©: made from 100% recycled crinkled nylon, the RE-DOWN fabric features a filling of 100% recycled polyester to ensure comfort and warmth. The fabric is OEKO-TEX and GRS certified.

TGM is committed to providing fair living wages and working hours to all its employees and workers. We also ensure that we create safe conditions, allow unionisation and use protective equipment. All workers are at the legal age to work and are working at their own free will.

Through our partnership with Dubai Cares, part of Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Global Initiatives, 15 AED is donated with each item sold towards the organisation and Harmony House India. Under IACAD License number 4054, the donations go towards providing education and basic needs to the children of Harmony House India. For more, please visit our Dubai Cares and Harmony House India pages.

Wondering why we landed on 15 AED? That’s because it’s enough to provide food and shelter for one week for a child in need. That means that every time you buy one of our products, you’re making a positive impact in one person’s life.

BACK TO TOP

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

English